360° - view

(Loading times may occur)

Sticker or BRICK MOON - Kit?

Instructions

Jürgen Wittner DN-25 Treadable

24.99

Delivery time: Instant download

In our prices is in accordance with the little businessman regulation (§19 Abs. 1 UStG ) no value added tax contain and proven.

Gallery

(You can find a 360°-view below)

In our prices is in accordance with the little businessman regulation (§19 Abs. 1 UStG ) no value added tax contain and proven.

Product description

At a glance

Designer five_dc (Jürgen Wittner)
Instructions five_dc (Jürgen Wittner)
Number of parts 3791
Building time ~12h
Difficulty middle
Measurements 39 x 21 x 18 (cm)

Description:
When searching for a Sith assassin, Lando Calrissian, Rey, C3-PO, Chewy and Poe Dameron ended up on Pasaana, a desert planet in the Ombakond sector. There, they were driven by Kalo’ne in her DN-25 Treadable through the barren landscape, among other things to participate in the festival of the forefathers, an event that only takes place every 42 years.
The DN-25 Treadable has two large-scale chains that are perfect for (slow) locomotion in the desert of Pasaana. For curves those chains can be turned in the opposite direction, thus enabling a very small turning circle.
Kalo’ne has stuffed her Treadable with all kinds of stuff that she has collected as a kind of traveling nomad on Pasaana. She witnessd many festivals of the forefathers and enjoys driving tourists around the planet.
Although the Treadable has got a certain similarity with drives of a sand crawler, no existence of Jawas on Pasaana is known.

The model as well as the high-quality instructions were created by Jürgen Wittner (five_dc). Additionally, you can build a separate display stand for this great MOC, the parts list and instructions are also included.

You can find the matching sticker or a building kit from Brick Moon on the left!

Estimated price for the parts* (plus shipping, without display stand & figures):

Zone Estimated costs
Europe 400 €
Worldwide 425 € / $ 500
North America $ 500

The price for the parts was calculated on 09/22/2021.

Information found on Jedipedia,Wookiepedia.

*The price of the parts may vary, it is calculated via the average price of Bricklink and the “Buy All” function for Wantedlists. Shipping costs are not charged additionally!

Lego® or rather Lego® logos are protected trademarks (word and figurative mark) of the Lego® group. Star Wars™ or rather Star Wars™ logos are protected trademarks (word and figurative mark) of the Disney® group. The use is only for the unique identification of the goods and shall not constitute an infringement of trademark and proprietary rights.

360° - Ansicht

(Es kann zu Ladezeiten kommen)

Sticker oder BRICK MOON - Bausatz?

Anleitung

Jürgen Wittner DN-25 Treadable

24,99

Lieferzeit: Sofort-Download

Kein Mehrwertsteuerausweis, da Kleinunternehmer nach §19 (1) UStG.

Galerie

(Eine 360°-Ansicht  findest du unten)

Kein Mehrwertsteuerausweis, da Kleinunternehmer nach §19 (1) UStG.

Produktbeschreibung

Auf einen Blick:

Designer five_dc (Jürgen Wittner)
Anleitung five_dc (Jürgen Wittner)
Teilezahl 3791
Bauzeit ~12h
Schwierigkeit mittel
Maße 39 x 21 x 18 (cm)

Beschreibung:
Auf der Suche nach einem Sith-Assassinen landeten Lando Calrissian, Rey, C3-PO, Chewy und Poe Dameron auf Pasaana, einem Wüstenplaneten im Ombakond Sektor. Dort wurden sie von Kalo’ne in ihrem DN-25 Treadable durch die unwirtliche Landschaft gefahren, unter anderem auch um am Festival der Vorväter teilzunehmen, ein Event das nur alle 42 Jahre stattfindet.
Das DN-25 Treadable verfügt über zwei großflächige Ketten, die in der Wüste von Pasaana hervorragend zur (langsamen) Fortbewegung geeignet sind. Für Kurven können diese Ketten in Gegenrichtung gefahren werden und ermöglichen damit einen sehr kleinen Wendekreis.
Kalo’ne hat ihr Treadable mit allerlei Zeug vollgestopft, das sie als eine Art fahrende Nomadin auf Pasaana gesammelt hat. Sie hat schon viele Feste der Vorväter mitbekommen und fährt gerne Touristen über den Planeten.
Obwohl das Treadable eine gewisse Ähnlichkeit mit den Antrieben eines Sandcrawlers zu haben scheint, ist keine Existenz von Jawas auf Pasaana bekannt.

Das Modell, ebenso wie die hochwertige Anleitung, wurde von Jürgen Wittner (five_dc) entworfen. Zusätzlich kann ein separater Displayständer für dieses tolle MOC gebaut werden, die Teileliste und die Anleitung dafür ist ebenfalls enthalten.

Den passenden Sticker oder einen Bausatz von Brick Moon findet ihr links!

Geschätzter Teilepreis* (zzgl. Versand, ohne Displayständer & Figuren):

Zone Geschätzte Kosten
Europa 400€
Weltweit 425€/500$
Nordamerika 500$

Teilepreis berechnet am 22.09.2021.

Informationen von Jedipedia, Wookiepedia

*Der Teilepreis kann abweichen, er wird über den Durchschnittspreis von Bricklink und die „Buy All“-Funktion für Wantedlists berechnet. Versandkosten werden nicht zusätzlich berechnet!

Lego® bzw. Lego®-Logos sind geschützte Markenzeichen (Wort und Bildmarke) der Lego®-Gruppe. Star Wars™ bzw. Star Wars™-Logos sind geschützte Markenzeichen (Wort und Bildmarke) der Disney®-Gruppe. Die Benutzung dient lediglich zur eindeutigen Identifikation der Ware und soll keine Verletzung der Marken- und Schutzrechte darstellen.